top of page

Our Faculty

Katie O'Meara - Interim Principal.jpg
Katie O'Meara

Interim Principal

komeara@olmcapnj.org

Rose Sestito - 2nd Grade.jpg
Rose Sestito 
Mary Kate Sternik - 5th Grade Language Arts & Middle School Religion.jpg
Mary Kate Sternik 

 Middle School Religion 

mksternik@olmcapnj.org

Kat Phipps - Kindergarten.jpg
Kat Phipps 
Staff_2023-003.jpg
Cara Ryan
David Reiff - Middle School Language Arts.jpg
David Reiff 

Middle School Language Arts 

dreiff@olmcapnj.org

Colleen Alseika - 1st Grade.jpg
Colleen Alseika 
Staff_2023-001.jpg
Lisa Stewart
Staff_2023-002.jpg
Casey Shields

5th Grade ILA and Religion

cshields@olmcapnj.org

Anna Perrella - 3rd Grade.jpg
Anna Perrella

 Middle School Math

aperrella@olmcapnj.org

Staff_2023-006_edited.png
Eric Meier

Middle School Science &

Social Studies

emeier@olmcapnj.org

Liz Stahl - Art.jpg
Liz Stahl

Art

Director of Development

lstahl@olmcapnj.org

Fabiola Alfaro - Secretary.jpg
Fabi Alfaro 
Michelle Masarik - Library & STEM.jpg
Michelle Masarik 
Rev. Gary Brandon - Director of Technology.jpg
Rev. Gary Brandon 
Beth Silva - Physical Education.jpg
Beth Silva

Physical Education 

bsilva@olmcapnj.org

Coral Carpio - Spanish.jpg
Coral Carpio
Jarrod Scott - Music.jpg
Jarrod Scott 
Grace Trilli - Kindergarten & 1st Grade Aide.jpg
Grace Trilli 

Kindergarten/1st Grade Aide 

gtrilli@olmcapnj.org

Jo Ann Capone - Elementary Aide.jpg
JoAnn Capone 
Jen Reich - Middle School Aide.jpg
Jen Reich 

Middle School Aide

jreich@olmcapnj.org

OLMC_FullColor.png
Sister Jude Boyce

Math

Staff_2023-001-2.jpg
Kim Sharpe 
Staff_2023-002-2.jpg
Sandy Vitale 

MOESC - Special Services

svitale@olmcapnj.org

Lauren_2023-001.jpg
Lauren Sorrentino

School Counselor

lsorrentino@olmcapnj.org

Jenny Zoubra - Nurse.jpg
Jenny Zoubra 
Staff_2023-005_edited.png
Eulysis Gil

Facilities Manager

bottom of page