About Us Admissions Academics & Programs Students & Parents Alumni Support Us

Spring has finally sprung!





"Let the little children come to me" Mark 10:13

 "Dejad que los niños vengan a mí" Marcos 10:13

By adoption in Christ Jesus,
OLMC School is a Eucharistic Community
with the following mission statement:
We walk in faith
We learn without end
We care for and treasure all
We are the family of God

Por la adopción en Cristo Jesús,
la Eschuela OLMC es una comunidad Eucarística
con la siguiente mision declarada:
Caminamos en la fe

Aprendemos sin fin
Nos preocupamos por todos y atesorar
Somos la familia de Dios










KNIGHT NEWS
More...

REQUIRED SUMMER READING Necesaria Lectura Durante el Verano
REQUIRED SUMMER READING Necesaria Lectura Durante el Verano
More...










Coming Up!
Today:
Fri Apr 18
» Good Friday No School
Sat Apr 19
» Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 20
» Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 21
» Vacation this week
Tue Apr 22
» Vacation this week
Wed Apr 23
» St George Vacation this week
Thu Apr 24
» Vacation this week
Fri Apr 25
» Vacation this week
Sun Apr 27
» Mercy Sunday
Mon Apr 28
» Back to School
OLMC CHURCH

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic School
First Avenue and Pine Street   Asbury Park, NJ
732-775-8989 phone             732-775-0108 fax
jckow@aol.com